Skip to content Sitemap

Staff

Aaron Garland

Owner, Commercial Property Manager

For questions regarding commercial leasing or property sales:
aaron@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 1

ella

Ella Brown

Residential Property Manager

For questions regarding residential leasing at 113 Norfolk, 16 West, 2049 Windsor, 209 First, 302 Mountain, 356 Walnut, Flats on Fifth, the Electra, or the Aurora:
ebrown@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 2

ella

Tranay Wilson

Residential Property Manager

For questions regarding residential leasing at the 11th Street Village Center, 301 Gilmer, Chestnut and Carvin street:
twilson@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 5

ella

Minor Terry

Bookkeeping

For questions regarding accounts payable:
mterry@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 4
**Please note we do not handle payroll for our outside contractors.*

ella

Doug Shelor

Maintenance

To submit or follow up on work orders:
dshelor@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 3
**After hours,weekend, and emergency calls must go through extension 3 to be received by rotating staff. Any messages left on other lines will be addressed during standard business hours.*

ella

Jerry Duncan

Maintenance

540-632-2482, Ext. 3

ella

Ben Hudson

Maintenance

540-632-2482, Ext. 3

ella

Juice Smith

Housekeeping

540-632-2482, Ext. 0

ella

Devin Johnson

Office Administrator

For all other inquiries:
djohnson@garlandpropertiesva.com
540-632-2482, Ext. 0